custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Tempe

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Talavera apartments! At Talavera Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

T
03/31/2021

The little gal Kylie that showed me around was absolutely a delight to talk to!! She was very knowledgeable and helpful. Great property and customer...

M
12/15/2020

I wanted to give a shot out to Talavera my family and I love living here & we are lucky to have one of the best apartment manager Ciandra Braren she’s always friendly, helpful and with a great attitude. Yesssssssss you’ll get nothing but outstanding customer service!

N
12/05/2020

Nice property and a great little community. very friendly. the ladies in the office kylie and ciandra are very helpful and answer any questions I have. maintenance is done in a timely fashion and weekly landscaping keeps talavera looking very nice. putting some lights up near the talavera sign at the front would be great it is very dark there at night

N
12/05/2020

Nice property and a great little community. very friendly. the ladies in the office kylie and ciandra are very helpful and answer any questions I have. maintenance is done in a timely fashion and weekly landscaping keeps talavera looking very nice. putting some lights up near the talavera sign at the front would be great it is very dark there at night

N
12/03/2020

Nice apartment complex in a great location! I was very pleased with the renting process as well as the apartment itself. Ciandra and Kilie were very helpful and made this the smoothest renting process I have had yet. Highly recommend!!

N
12/03/2020

Nice apartment complex in a great location! I was very pleased with the renting process as well as the apartment itself. Ciandra and Kilie were very helpful and made this the smoothest renting process I have had yet. Highly recommend!!

S
11/21/2020


S
11/21/2020


J
11/08/2020


J
11/08/2020



Call Us
480-897-6458
Address
3501 S McClintock Dr.
Tempe, AZ 85282
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9am - 6pm
Sat: 9am - 5pm
Sun: Closed