custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Tempe

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Talavera apartments! At Talavera Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

M
12/15/2020

I wanted to give a shot out to Talavera my family and I love living here & we are lucky to have one of the best apartment manager Ciandra Braren she’s always friendly, helpful and with a great attitude. Yesssssssss you’ll get nothing but outstanding customer service!

S
11/21/2020


S
11/21/2020


J
11/08/2020


J
11/08/2020


J
11/06/2020

Verified Resident

Kilie Harrison
Your guys leasing agent was so helpful and SO NICE! Loved that I felt so welcomed and comfortable. She was extremely helpful with information and made my search SO easy! Thank you so much to her for the help! I greatly appreciate it!!! 😊

E
06/03/2020

I have been living her for over a year and it's been great from the start. The manager is great and professional. She's been very considerate and...

N
02/29/2020

I had a great experience at Talavera I would like to give kudos to Rebecca she is outstanding great customer service, highly recommend this apartment!

T
02/03/2020

I have been living here with my family since August 2018. The property is lovely and it’s in a prime location for me. We have a second floor two bedroom that’s incredibly roomy and so very lovely. Since our move in we've gone through quite a few apartment managers, all who have been problematic in some of the worse ways. Our new manager, Ciandra, is very different. She really cares about the residents and is going above and beyond to make this property an even better place to live. Recently, she shut down our dog park for a few days because some of the residents weren’t picking up after their pets. It was getting ugly in there. She took the time to have the park sanitized and reopened it with the stipulation for residents to always clean up after their pet. The trash is always taken out and the bags are stocked, now leaving no excuses for not cleaning up after your animal. That park has stayed clean since which means her play worked. She’s incredibly easy to talk to with and is very accommodating. She also has a lot of great ideas for fixing up the property and making it a safer place to live. I’m thankful for Ciandra and I really hope she sticks around for a long time.

M
02/03/2020

Clean and great location


Call Us
480-897-6458
Address
3501 S McClintock Drive
Tempe, AZ 85282
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 8:30am - 5:30pm
Sat: 9am - 5pm
Sun: Closed