custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Tempe

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Talavera apartments! At Talavera Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
01/16/2020

Community is nice, neighbors are friendly. Rebecca and Ciandra are very helpful and patient. Definitely made things alot easier. Thanks!!!

D
01/15/2020

Rebecca!!! Great customer service friendly happy cheerful personality. Very helpful and understanding! Definitely recommend!!!!

J
01/14/2020

CIANDRA THE MANAGER IS 100% THE BEST AND MOST POLITE PERSON THE PLUS TALAVERA IS A GREAT PLACE TO LIVE CLOSE TO EVERYTHING IN TEMPE QUITE GOOD NEIGHBORS NICE PLACE TO LIVE GOOD JOB TALAVERA!

C
12/16/2019


J
12/08/2019


H
12/01/2019


D
09/10/2019

My roommate and I just recently moved into one of the townhouses here and we absolutely love it! Everything is so beautiful. The counters and cabinets in the kitchens are lovely and have a very refined aesthetic, The arcadia door is huge and we have a beautiful view out of every window. It’s quiet and clean just like we like it! Siena is the lady who helped us with all of our move in needs and holy heck she goes above and beyond all expectations. Nothing but friendly and helpful, not to mention super freakin rad! She deserves multiple enormous raises and bonuses. We love this place so much :)

m
09/07/2019

I've been living here for a while and while the constant management change is bothersome this latest group is trying to clean up the mess the last group left. Siena, in the front office is always pleasant and works with you to find solutions to whatever issues you may have.

J
09/06/2019

I just wanted to briefly talk about my great experience at this complex with your worker Siena! I went to the complex to look at two bedroom apartments for myself and my brother and the young lady Siena helped me out and she was so kind!! She was so helpful and personal while helping find what I was looking for and what my interests were. She was so funny and professional and made me definitely want to come back to bring my brother to look at the apartment for a possible move in! Thank you for having such great staff!!!!

S
09/05/2019



Call Us
480-897-6458
Address
3501 S McClintock Drive
Tempe, AZ 85282
Office Hours
Monday: 9AM-6PM Tuesday: 11AM-6PM Wednesday: 9AM-6PM Thursday: 9AM-6PM Friday: 9AM-6PM Saturday: 9AM-5PM