custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Tempe

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Talavera apartments! At Talavera Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

N
08/14/2022

Talavera is an amazing property! Jeff and Courtney are always very helpful and diligent. Maintenance is done well and in a timely manner. Highly recommend this property if you’re looking for a place in Tempe.

L
08/09/2022

I just moved in a few months ago and will say the move in process was a bit rocky which made me worried about living here. But once I moved in things were instantly better. The community is clean and maintenance and office staff are very nice and welcoming.

R
07/07/2022

Jeffrey did an amazing job showing us around the place. The community itself was awesome and clean.

A
07/06/2022

Management changed for the better this year. So did the maintenance staff. Eric and Jerry are the best! They’re always laughing, they have integrity, and they go out of their way to make things right. I think I’ll stay here one more year, because of the positive improvements this year.

T
06/29/2022

Jerry and Eric are super responsive and skilled maintenance folks and Courtney in the leasing office is always helpful and kind. 5 stars for these staff member specifically.

a
05/13/2022

Verified Resident

maintenance
i had some issues in my apartment and eric and jerry should up. they took care of all my issues. they were friendly and knowledgeable.

j
04/27/2022

I’m happy find very nice place all Office of people very nice helping to me Thanks you

S
04/26/2022

In reading other reviews we felt compelled to add our experience. They must have made a change in management over the past few months because Jeff and Courtney were nothing but helpful, personable and professional. We are in the process of shopping around for a new home and these two made the process less overwhelming. Even if we don’t end up leasing from them I am thankful for the exceptional experience.

N
03/08/2022

Just moved in! Great professional service both by Courtney and Jeff in Management! My moving in was short, sweet and with no problems. Had some regular issues in apartment. Maintenance was on top of it immediately! Very appreciative. Quiet and clean grounds.

N
03/08/2022

Just moved in and everything went smoothly. Real professional customer service from Courtney and Jeff! The complex is quiet and clean! Maintenance has been...


Call Us
480-897-6458
Address
3501 S McClintock Dr.
Tempe, AZ 85282
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9am - 6pm
Sat: 9am - 5pm
Sun: Closed