custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Tempe

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Talavera apartments! At Talavera Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

N
12/05/2020

Nice property and a great little community. very friendly. the ladies in the office kylie and ciandra are very helpful and answer any questions I have. maintenance is done in a timely fashion and weekly landscaping keeps talavera looking very nice. putting some lights up near the talavera sign at the front would be great it is very dark there at night

N
12/03/2020

Nice apartment complex in a great location! I was very pleased with the renting process as well as the apartment itself. Ciandra and Kilie were very helpful and made this the smoothest renting process I have had yet. Highly recommend!!

N
12/03/2020

Nice apartment complex in a great location! I was very pleased with the renting process as well as the apartment itself. Ciandra and Kilie were very helpful and made this the smoothest renting process I have had yet. Highly recommend!!

S
11/21/2020


S
11/21/2020


J
11/08/2020


J
11/08/2020


J
11/06/2020

Verified Resident

Kilie Harrison
Your guys leasing agent was so helpful and SO NICE! Loved that I felt so welcomed and comfortable. She was extremely helpful with information and made my search SO easy! Thank you so much to her for the help! I greatly appreciate it!!! 😊

D
11/04/2020

Kilie and Ciandra did a WONDERFUL job helping with the process from the tour to the application to move-in. I was very impressed with how kind and helpful...

K
10/29/2020

Looking to move first of the year have toured many apartments at this point and by far had my best tour at Talavera! Kilie and Ciandra were very friendly, informative, and helpful in helping me find the perfect apartment. Will definitely be renting at Talavera.


Call Us
480-897-6458
Address
3501 S McClintock Dr.
Tempe, AZ 85282
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9am - 6pm
Sat: 9am - 5pm
Sun: Closed