custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Tempe

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Talavera apartments! At Talavera Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

M
07/26/2018


M
07/26/2018


C
05/22/2018

Was a last minute thing & glad we found this Complex. It’s very nice & well kept. If you have any problems you can put in for a Maintenance request & they’ll get right on it.

K
04/30/2018

My daughter and I really enjoy living here! The staff is attentive to my maintenance repair needs and most importantly I feel like I'm at home! Much thanks to you all, I will gladly refer everyone and anyone.

F
04/04/2018

I have lived here 2 weeks and all I can say is AWESOME PLACE TO LIVE!!!! Danielle and Danny are awesome. Since we moved in we have a few minor issues and maintenance was here the next day to check it out. Fixed and done! They are on it! Had friends and family over for Easter and they all commented how big the apt was and how nice it was. I am glad we decided to move here. We are comfortable and feel right at home. Thanks Danielle, Danny and maintenance crew!!!

K
03/23/2018

This property is the best community I have found in the area, well kept, Danielle the manager is extremely helpful as well! I will definitely be renewing at the property! Thanks

B
08/30/2017


S
06/05/2017

Really beautiful apartments! Staff is nice and helpful!!

R
05/11/2017

Danielle is doing an excellent job as the new PM, she was quick to resolve our concerns while she had a busy office. She is an a prime factor in our decision to remain residents at Talavera, we cannot stand rude/ "inconvenienced" PM's and we are happy that is no longer the case.

L
03/03/2017



Call Us
480-897-6458
Address
3501 S McClintock Dr.
Tempe, AZ 85282
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9am - 6pm
Sat: 9am - 5pm
Sun: Closed