custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Tempe

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Talavera apartments! At Talavera Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

R
03/01/2017

A wonderful place to live. My daughter loves our new place and any questions I've had have been answered and taken care of immediately! Simply beautiful!

J
02/04/2017


A
01/21/2017

Awesome place!

M
12/19/2016

Staff at Talavera are the best, we were greeted with open arms by Ashley and Michelle. They were so helpful and answered all our questions with no problems. My husband and I hope to soon be renting from them, the apartments are exactly what we are looking for.

P
12/19/2016

Complex is well kept, staff is incredibly helpful and Ashley and Michelle are always quick to fix a problem.

M
12/07/2016

They have really figured it out at Talavera...best customer service I've had in years!! Ashley helped me with all the questions I asked! The Older community but kept up nicely!

z
12/04/2016

I've been living here for 2 years and I'm pretty happy with it. We have had cockroach problems due to filthy neighbors but the management is always quick to call the exterminator when we ask them to. The remodeled apartments aren't too bad and worth the more expensive price

m
11/28/2016

I love this place it's all ways nice and clean never had any problems, just great

G
11/24/2016

Wow!!! Renovated Units are So beautiful. I know Resident will be happy..

T
11/23/2016

Oh Michelle and Ashley have been an absolute delight to deal with and maintenance is always on top of it and has everything fixed within 24 hours, they keep the property looking spic and span even after monsoon season. Very impressed after 2 years!


Call Us
480-897-6458
Address
3501 S McClintock Dr.
Tempe, AZ 85282
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9am - 6pm
Sat: 9am - 5pm
Sun: Closed