custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Tempe

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Talavera apartments! At Talavera Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

C
04/11/2019

Great place to rent so far, quiet clean. Love the garages.

C
04/11/2019

Great place to rent so far, quiet clean. Love the garages.

M
03/01/2019

I've always wanted to live in this area and now I'm in this beautiful apartment, loving it

M
03/01/2019

I've always wanted to live in this area and now I'm in this beautiful apartment, loving it

H
12/27/2018

Love living here! The floorplans are so nice and maintenance is great! Super friendly staff as well!

H
12/27/2018

Love living here! The floorplans are so nice and maintenance is great! Super friendly staff as well!

K
12/14/2018

I love this community. Quiet and peaceful. Dani in the office is outstanding!! She went above and beyond to make sure my move-in was good.

K
12/14/2018

I love this community. Quiet and peaceful. Dani in the office is outstanding!! She went above and beyond to make sure my move-in was good.

C
11/17/2018


D
11/09/2018

My move-in experience was horrible but the Front Office and maintenance team made sure everything was taken care of in a timely manner. They always checked up on us to make sure we were settling in okay. I really like living here now. Thank you.


Call Us
480-897-6458
Address
3501 S McClintock Dr.
Tempe, AZ 85282
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9am - 6pm
Sat: 9am - 5pm
Sun: Closed