custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Tempe

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Talavera apartments! At Talavera Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

M
12/07/2016

They have really figured it out at Talavera...best customer service I've had in years!! Ashley helped me with all the questions I asked! The Older community but kept up nicely!

z
12/04/2016

I've been living here for 2 years and I'm pretty happy with it. We have had cockroach problems due to filthy neighbors but the management is always quick to call the exterminator when we ask them to. The remodeled apartments aren't too bad and worth the more expensive price

m
11/28/2016

I love this place it's all ways nice and clean never had any problems, just great

G
11/24/2016

Wow!!! Renovated Units are So beautiful. I know Resident will be happy..

T
11/23/2016

Oh Michelle and Ashley have been an absolute delight to deal with and maintenance is always on top of it and has everything fixed within 24 hours, they keep the property looking spic and span even after monsoon season. Very impressed after 2 years!

T
11/23/2016

Oh Michelle and Ashley have been an absolute delight to deal with and maintenance is always on top of it and has everything fixed within 24 hours, they keep the property looking spic and span even after monsoon season. Very impressed after 2 years!

I was very impressed with this property and overall what it had to offer. You are definitely getting your moneys worth here with spacious layouts and modern looks inside and outside of the property. The property is very clean and well kept. You can tell the management team and employees take pride in the overall looks of the property with how well its kept up! Everyone in the office is very nice and respectful. Truly care and are attentive with any concerns or needs. Talavera is definitely a place I would recommend to friends and family!

J
11/23/2016

Great location.. spacious apartments.. well maintained property.. Friendly maintenance personal, seem to take pride in there work.

g
11/19/2016

Beautiful beautiful. Very impressed by the looks of the property. The receptionists very helpful and attentive. The landscape is awesome. Maintance are on demand and professional. Can't say enough about talavera.

A
10/02/2016



Call Us
480-897-6458
Address
3501 S McClintock Dr.
Tempe, AZ 85282
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed