custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Tempe

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Talavera apartments! At Talavera Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

G
11/24/2016

Wow!!! Renovated Units are So beautiful. I know Resident will be happy..

T
11/23/2016

Oh Michelle and Ashley have been an absolute delight to deal with and maintenance is always on top of it and has everything fixed within 24 hours, they keep the property looking spic and span even after monsoon season. Very impressed after 2 years!

I was very impressed with this property and overall what it had to offer. You are definitely getting your moneys worth here with spacious layouts and modern looks inside and outside of the property. The property is very clean and well kept. You can tell the management team and employees take pride in the overall looks of the property with how well its kept up! Everyone in the office is very nice and respectful. Truly care and are attentive with any concerns or needs. Talavera is definitely a place I would recommend to friends and family!

J
11/23/2016

Great location.. spacious apartments.. well maintained property.. Friendly maintenance personal, seem to take pride in there work.

g
11/19/2016

Beautiful beautiful. Very impressed by the looks of the property. The receptionists very helpful and attentive. The landscape is awesome. Maintance are on demand and professional. Can't say enough about talavera.

A
10/02/2016


B
09/13/2016

Overall a great first apartment for me. Very comfortable atmosphere. Damages when i moved in sucked though.

M
09/19/2015

I'm shocked about the other reviews, I've lived in the complex for more than 3 years and love this place.I don't have a dog so I don't visit the dog park, it's looks nice. We moved to the property because it was owned by a particular company but has changed, had a little issue with #2, but #3 has been great so far. The front pools have always been clean. I've seen the new units without carpet and looks great, my apartment has carpet. It's nice to have your own garage too.

S
06/04/2015

great experience.

R
01/14/2015

Coming up on my first full year here and will most certainly be renewing my lease. I don't know where all the negativity is coming from with some of these posts. The Leasing team was awesome when we were looking and provided very realistic expectations and were extremely helpful! I have had far fewer issues here, in a place that is over 30 years old, than I ever had at other locations I have lived which were less than 10 years old. The few issues I have had were immediately taken care of by either the leasing/management staff or by our maintenance team! By far, the most friendly and helpful apartment staff all the way around that I have ever dealt with. The new fitness center is state of the art with anything you could want and all of the pool furniture has been replaced with very nice modern furniture. The landscaping is well kept and the place is very quiet. The first apartment complex I have lived in that actually feels like a "home" and not just "an apartment".


Call Us
480-897-6458
Address
3501 S McClintock Drive
Tempe, AZ 85282
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9am - 6pm
Sat: 9am - 5pm
Sun: Closed