custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Tempe

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Talavera apartments! At Talavera Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
01/16/2020

Community is nice, neighbors are friendly. Rebecca and Ciandra are very helpful and patient. Definitely made things alot easier. Thanks!!!

J
01/15/2020


J
01/15/2020


D
01/15/2020

Rebecca!!! Great customer service friendly happy cheerful personality. Very helpful and understanding! Definitely recommend!!!!

D
01/15/2020

Rebecca!!! Great customer service friendly happy cheerful personality. Very helpful and understanding! Definitely recommend!!!!

D
01/15/2020

Rebecca!!! Great customer service friendly happy cheerful personality. Very helpful and understanding! Definitely recommend!!!!

J
01/14/2020

CIANDRA THE MANAGER IS 100% THE BEST AND MOST POLITE PERSON THE PLUS TALAVERA IS A GREAT PLACE TO LIVE CLOSE TO EVERYTHING IN TEMPE QUITE GOOD NEIGHBORS NICE PLACE TO LIVE GOOD JOB TALAVERA!

J
01/14/2020

CIANDRA THE MANAGER IS 100% THE BEST AND MOST POLITE PERSON THE PLUS TALAVERA IS A GREAT PLACE TO LIVE CLOSE TO EVERYTHING IN TEMPE QUITE GOOD NEIGHBORS NICE PLACE TO LIVE GOOD JOB TALAVERA!

C
12/16/2019


C
12/16/2019



Call Us
480-897-6458
Address
3501 S McClintock Dr.
Tempe, AZ 85282
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9am - 6pm
Sat: 9am - 5pm
Sun: Closed